Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Queering APAHM: Political Education Conversation: Accessibility

May 14 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

Host: National Queer Asian Pacific Islander Association

Click here to register.

The public health threat of coronavirus has shown us now, more than ever, the importance of accessibility, both digitally and in the real world. As part of our commitment to community care we want to set up introductory political education conversation spaces to learn and process this current moment in community. We believe this can be a transformative moment, and NQAPIA is committed to learning together throughout it.

Please join us on Tuesday, May 14 at 8pm EST/ 5pm PST / 7pm CST.

We will send you call-in information 30 minutes prior to the call. Please sign up below.

**Please Note: This is a space built by and for people who identify as LGBTQ+ API**

Details

Date:
May 14
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT