Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Queering APAHM: Mindful Movement Energy Workshop with GAPIMNY

May 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Host: National Queer Asian Pacific Islander Association

Click here to register.

The public health threat of coronavirus has shown us now, more than ever, the importance of mutual aid and community care. As part of our commitment to community care we want to set up community opportunities for folks to embody and ground themselves.

This energy workshop will be led by Ira Briones and GAPIMNY.

Please join us on Sunday, May 31 2020 at 12pm EST/ 9am PST / 11am CST.

We will send you call-in information 30 minutes prior to the call. Please sign up below.

**Please Note: This is a space built by and for people who identify as LGBTQ+ API**

Details

Date:
May 31
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT