Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Queering APAHM: Cooking Class with KQTDC: Korean Food

May 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm EDT

Host: National Queer Asian Pacific Islander Association

Click here to register.

The public health threat of COVID-19 has shown us now, more than ever, the importance of mutual aid and community care. As part of our commitment to community care we want to set up community opportunities for folks to connect and learn how to cook some of our favorite dishes!

For this class, please welcome KQT-DC, a Korean Queer and Trans member group based in DC.

Please join us on Thursday, May 21, 2020, at 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST / 4:30pm CST.

We will send you call-in information 30 minutes prior to the call. Please sign up below.

**Please Note: This is a space built by and for people who identify as LGBTQ+ API**

Details

Date:
May 21
Time:
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm EDT