Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Queering APAHM: Brunch of Joy featuring QTAPI Performance Artists

May 10 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Host: National Queer Asian Pacific Islander Association

Click here to register.

The public health threat of coronavirus has shown us now, more than ever, the importance of mutual aid and community care. As part of our commitment to community care we are setting up a virtual BRUNCH for us to connect and be together (while social distancing).

Please join us on Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 3pm EST/ 12pm PST / 2pm CST.

We will send you call-in information 30 minutes prior to the call. Please sign up below.

**Please Note: This is a space built by and for people who identify as LGBTQ+ API**

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT