Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pasifika Commencement Celebration

May 29 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

Hosts:

  • Empowering Pacific Islander Communities (EPIC)

  • Pierce College ASPIRE

  • Lahui Foundation

  • Pacific Islander Initiative (UC Berkeley)

  • Pacific Islander Legal Association

  • Island Grad

Click here to join live.

A virtual celebration to recognize students at high school, college, and graduate levels with special guests and performances. (2pm HST/5pm PST/8pm EST).

Details

Date:
May 29
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT