Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Immigrant Rights Monthly Gathering

May 14

Hosts: 

  • Fair Immigration Reform Movement

  • Center for Popular Democracy

  • United We Dream

  • Black Alliance for Just Immigration

Click here to register.

The Fair Immigration Reform Movement and their partners, Center for Popular Democracy, United We Dream, Black Alliance for Just Immigration, and others, have been working tirelessly to support immigrants in this impossibly difficult time. See their Census Google Drive for Immigrant Communities for toolkits, webinar recordings, shareable graphics, scripts, and more.

  • Share your personal immigrant census story! Upload a soapboxx selfie video telling your friends and family why you filled out your census and encourage them to do the same.

Invite your immigrant partners to join them for their next webinar on Thursday, May 14 at 2:30pm ET / 1:30pm CT / 12:30pm MT / 11:30am PT / 8:30am HT. This is a one-of-a-kind monthly gathering of immigrant rights organizations from the across the country, specifically on the census. Register here.

Details

Date:
May 14