Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AAPCHO: An Analysis of the 2022 Uniform Data System (UDS) Data

May 9 @ 5:00 pm 6:00 pm EDT

RSVP HERE

AAPCHO invites you to this annual webinar to learn about AAPCHO’s data analysis of the HRSA Bureau of Primary Health Health Care’s 2022 UDS. This session will include recommendations to increase access to care, improve health outcomes, and promote health equity for AA and NH/PI patients.

Thursday, May 9

11:00am HT / 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET

Details

Date:
May 9
Time:
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pcsliCaoRxKkp6byVALMiA#/registration